We provide
customized software solutions

We see humans and technology involved in a constant dialogue – a dialogue we enrich with new input, so let’s talk. About your ideas, about technology and the added value, it can provide.

We offer reliable solutions without red tape and focus on lean project management that enables us to work straightforwardly and efficiently, thus leaving room for ideas and optimization. Depending on your individual project prerequisites and implementation requirements we have several cooperation models:/p>

We work with a plan. Our options for your project:

Project related options

SCRUM
Sprints every 14 days
One release per sprint
(agile) fixed price

Time & material options

Development
Online collaboration
Exact billing (minute-based)
Support and maintenance

We develop with passion. Our software services:

Rich Internet Applications

Interactive user interfaces in browser and desktop applications with HTML5 and angularJS.

Interactive Online Experiences

Concepts, content management, operation and maintenance from Oracle Webcenter Sites

Mobile

Mobile websites, native applications for iOS and Android, development of hybrid cross-platform mobile applications with Apache Cordova.

Backend Services

Backend services for mobile and desktop applications, operation and maintenance from Java Enterprise Applications.

We research with curiosity. Our fields of research:

Research

Our passion for technology drives us to lay the foundations for exciting new products with our research work. We spare no effort to always be at the latest state-of-the-art. Both continuous postgraduate training and a hands-on mentality help us to discern technological trends and give us a great sense for innovation in software engineering.

Machine Learning

We develop custom made machine learning solutions for our customers based on state-of-the-art algorithms. We employ recurrent neural networks and modern visualization tools, combined in our in-house developed toolkit, allowing us to adapt to the needs of our customers quickly.

Research base for your project

We provide the technological know-how required to realize your project. To do so, we first invite you to share your thoughts with us. Having grasped the idea, we will explore the technical implementation opportunities and advise you on how to get the most out of the latest technologies available. Closely involving several lead users, we develop a prototype and – by regularly taking user feedback into account – find the ideal solution for your project. Close client communication, accurate research, and lean project management methods are essential to us.

Indoor Positioning Systems

Another key aspect of our research lies in the field of indoor positioning systems – an area in which we see great potentials for the further technological improvement of daily routines. We leverage these potentials by using location-based marketing and location-based recommendations to develop new business models and processes that provide specific added value for our clients in the hybrid retail sector.

Wir bieten
maß­ge­schnei­derte Software

Wir sehen Mensch und Technologie in ständigem Dialog, an dem wir uns mit neuem Input beteiligen. Also lassen Sie uns reden. Über Ihre Ideen, über Technologie und über den Mehrwert, der sich daraus ziehen lässt.

Wir bieten solide Lösungen. Und das so unbürokratisch und einfach wie möglich. Wir setzen dabei auf schlankes Projektmanagement, das uns unkompliziert und effizient arbeiten lässt und dabei Raum für Ideen und Optimierung lässt.

Je nach Ihren Projekvoraussetzungen und Umsetzungswünschen bieten wir unterschiedliche Modelle der Zusammenarbeit:

Wir arbeiten mit Plan. Unsere Optionen für Ihr Projekt:

Projektbezogen

SCRUM 14-tägige Sprints
1 Release pro Sprint
(agiler) Festpreis

Time & Material

Entwicklung
Online Collaboration
Minutengenaue Abrechnung
Support und Wartung

Wir entwickeln mit Leidenschaft. Unsere Software Dienstleistungen:

Rich Internet Applications

Interaktive Benutzeroberflächen in Browser und Desktopanwendung mit HTML5 und angularJS

Interactive Online Experiences

Konzeption, Content Management, Wartung und Betrieb von Oracle Webcenter Sites

Mobile

Mobile Webseiten, Native Apps für iOS und Android, Entwicklung von Hybrid Cross-plattform Mobile Apps mit Apache Cordova

Backend Services

Backend Services für Mobile und Desktop Anwendungen. Wartung und Betrieb von Java Enterprise Anwendungen.

Wir forschen mit Neugierde. Unsere Forschungsbereiche:

Forschung

Spaß am Entdecken neuer Technologien treibt uns dazu an in unserer Forschungsarbeit die Grundlagen für spannende neue Produkte zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten stetig daran, am letzten Stand der Forschung zu bleiben. Die Weiterbildung im akademischen Umfeld und Hands-on Mentalität sensibilisert uns für technologische Trends und innovatives Softwaredesign.

Machine Learning

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden Machine Learning Systeme basierend auf dem letzten Stand der Forschung. Dabei setzen wir auf Neuronale Netzwerke und moderne Visualisierungswerkzeuge im Browser, kombiniert in einem von uns entwickelten Toolkit das wir schnell auf die jeweiligen Gegebenheiten hin adaptieren können.

Forschungsgrundlage für Ihr Projekt

Wir bieten das technologische Know-How für Ihre Idee. Dazu gehört allen voran ein gutes Gespräch. Wenn erst einmal die Idee erfasst ist, wägen wir die technische Umsetzung ab und beraten Sie über die Nutzbarmachung aktueller Technik. Im nächsten Schritt entwickeln wir einen Prototypen, unter Einbindung einiger Lead User, um durch ständiges Feedback von Benutzerseite die optimale Lösung für Ihr Projekt zu finden. Enge Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, sorgfältige Forschung und schlankes Projektmanagement sind für uns dabei wesentlich.

Indoor Positioning Systems

Ein weiterer Forschungsschwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Indoor Positioning Systems, in dem wir hohes Potenzial für weitere technologische Erschließung des Alltags sehen. Daraus entwickeln wir neue Geschäftsmodelle und –prozesse auf Basis von Location Based Marketing und Location Based Recommendations, die für unsere Kunden vor allem im Bereich des hybriden Handels konkreten Mehrwert bieten.