We conduct research

on behalf of our clients

It is our passion for technology that drives us to lay the foundations for exciting new products with our research work. We spare no effort to always stay at the latest state of the art. Both constant postgraduate training and a hands-on mentality help us to discern technological trends and give us a strong sense for innovation in software engineering.

Machine Learning

We develop tailor made machine learning solutions for our customers based on state of the art algorithms. We employ recurrent neural networks and modern visualisation tools, combined in our in-house developed toolkit, allowing us to quickly adapt to the needs of our customers. 

Indoor Positioning Systems

Another key aspect of our research lies in the field of indoor positioning systems – a field in which we see great potentials for the further technological improvement of daily routines. We leverage these potentials by using location-based marketing and location-based recommendations to develop new business models and processes that provide specific added value for our clients in the hybrid retail sector. 

The research basis for your Project

We provide the technological know-how required to realize your project. In order to do so, we first invite you to share your thoughts with us. Having grasped the idea, we will explore the technical implementation opportunities and advise you on how to get the most out of the latest technologies available. Closely involving several lead users, we develop a prototype and – by constantly taking user feedback into account – find the ideal solution for your project. Close client communication, accurate research and lean project management methods are essential.

Wir forschen

im Auftrag unserer Kunden

Spaß am Entdecken neuer Technologien treibt uns dazu an in unserer Forschungsarbeit die Grundlagen für spannende neue Produkte zu entwickeln. Wir arbeiten stetig daran, am letzten Stand der Forschung zu bleiben. Die Weiterbildung im akademischen Umfeld und Hands-on Mentalität sensibilisert uns für technologische Trends und innovatives Softwaredesign.

Machine Learning

Wir entwickeln für unsere Kunden Machine Learning Systeme basierend auf dem letzten Stand der Forschung. Dabei setzen wir auf Neuronale Netzwerke und moderne Visualisierungswerkzeuge im Browser, kombiniert in einem von uns entwickelten Toolkit das wir schnell auf die jeweiligen Gegebenheiten hin adaptieren können.  

Indoor Positioning Systems

Ein weiterer Forschungsschwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Indoor Positioning Systems, in dem wir hohes Potenzial für weitere technologische Erschließung des Alltags sehen. Daraus entwickeln wir neue Geschäftsmodelle und –prozesse auf Basis von Location Based Marketing und Location Based Recommendations, die für unsere Kunden vor allem im Bereich des hybriden Handels konkreten Mehrwert bieten. 

Forschungsgrundlage für Ihr Projekt

Wir bieten das technologische Know-How für Ihre Idee. Dazu gehört allen voran ein gutes Gespräch.  Wenn erst einmal die Idee erfasst ist, wägen wir die technische Umsetzung ab und beraten Sie über die Nutzbarmachung aktueller Technik. Im nächsten Schritt entwickeln wir einen Prototypen, unter Einbindung einiger Lead User, um durch ständiges Feedback von Benutzerseite die optimale Lösung für Ihr Projekt zu finden. Enge Kommunikation mit dem Kunden, sorgfältige Forschung und schlankes Projektmanagement sind für uns dabei wesentlich.